Kollegium 2017/18


Image

Lehrergalerie

 NameFächerE-MailFunktion
Adamiak-Nitsch, KatarzynaD, ETHI, PHILkatarzyna.adamiak@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Philosophie
Arntz-Müller, ElkeBIO ,EK, SPOelke.arntz-mueller@lgg-darmstadt.de
Dr. Balzhäuser, MichaelM, PH, INFOmichael.balzhaeuser@lgg-darmstadt.de
Barth-Weichel, LianeD, ev. RELliane.barth-weichel@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Deutsch
Bechtoldt, MaureenD, Gmaureen.bechtoldt@lgg-darmstadt.de
Becker-Mohr, LeonoreL, MUleonore.becker-mohr@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Latein
Bergauer, VerenaBIO, CHverena.bergauer@lgg-darmstadt.de
Brandes, ChristianeM, BIOchristiane.brandes@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Biologie
Bröning, DorotheaF, KUdorothea.broening@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Französisch
Brunner, SusanneBio, SPOsusanne.brunner@lgg-darmstadt.de
Burgtorf, BeateD, Ebeate.burgtorf@lgg-darmstadt.deLRS Beauftragte
Dahmen, BirgitEK, SPObirgit.dahmen@lgg-darmstadt.de
Diepen, ArndG, POWI, SPOarnd.diepen@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecher Politik und Wirtschaft
Gebhardt, HellaE, POWIhella.gebhardt@lgg-darmstadt.de
Gentzik, ChristinaD, Lchristina.gentzik@lgg-darmstadt.de
Godwin, HannaE, POWIhanna.godwin@lgg-darmstadt.de
Graul, ChristophPOWI, SPOchristoph.graul@lgg-darmstadt.deSchulsportleiter
Grimm, EmilyL, ETH, PHILemily.grimm@lgg-darmstadt.de
Gschwind, SandraD, Esandra.gschwind@lgg-darmstadt.de
Hanitzsch, MarcelPOWI, Gmarcel.hanitzsch@lgg-darmstadt.de
Jonas, RobertL, Grobert.jonas@lgg-darmstadt.de
Karbon, GunnarD, EK, ETHgunnar.karbon@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecher Erdkunde
Kober, IngoCH, PHingo.kober@lgg-darmstadt.de
Dr. Kremendahl, DieterL, Gr, ev. Reldieter.kremendahl@lgg-darmstadt.de
Kreßlein, MiaBIO, ETHmia.kresslein@lgg-darmstadt.de
Krumbeck, KatjaD, KUkatja.krumbeck@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Kunst
Lahann, OrmL, GRorm.lahann@lgg-darmstadt.de
Laubner, ElkeKUelke.laubner@lgg-darmstadt.de
Lindemann, JuliaM, SPOjulia.lindemann@lgg-darmstadt.de
Lischka, SiglindeD, POWI, ETH, PHILsiglinde.lischka@darmstadt.deKomm. Schulleiterin
Loew, StephanMUstephan.loew@lgg-darmstadt.de
von Malottki, JudithM, PH, INFOjudith.malottki@lgg-darmstadt.de
Martens, NinaE, Fnina.martens@lgg-darmstadt.de
Martmann-Roth, ElkeD, Gelke.martmann-roth@lgg-darmstadt.deFachbereich II
Meixner, DagmarE, Fdagmar.meixner@lgg-darmstadt.de
Mulzer, MatthiasGR, Lmatthias.mulzer@lgg-darmstadt.de
Neumann, UlrikeE, Lulrike.neumann@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Englisch
von Oelsen, IsabelD, Lisabel.oelsen@lgg-darmstadt.de
Reich, BärbelD, Ebaerbel.reich@lgg-darmstadt.de
Reubold, DirkM, SPOdirk.reubold@lgg-darmstadt.de
Rheinländer, AnneD, Eanne.rheinlaender@lgg-darmstadt.de
Dr. Rohde, MatthiasG, ev. RELmatthias.rohde@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecher Geschichte
Roth, PetraD, Epetra.roth@lgg-darmstadt.de
Rückert, FriedrichBIO, ETH, POWIfriedel.rueckert@lgg-darmstadt.de
Runge, GudrunD, L, GRgudrun.runge@lgg-darmstadt.deFachbereich I
Sandvoß, DoschaG, MUdoscha.sandvoss@lgg-darmstadt.de
Schaab, SebastianL, G, MUsebastian.schaab@darmstadt.deStellvertretender Schulleiter
Schelbert, MiriamM, CH, INFOmiriam.schwebel@lgg-darmstadt.de
Schikora, DominikG, rk. RELdominik.schikora@lgg-darmstadt.de
Schreier, DianaD, Ediana.schreier@lgg-darmstadt.de
Schreyer, ThomasM, G, INFOthomas.schreyer@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecher Mathematik
Schröder, LenaM, CHlena.schroeder@lgg-darmstadt.de
Seiffert, CarolinBIO, KUcarolin.seiffert@lgg-darmstadt.de
Stuman, FahimM, PHfahim.stuman@lgg-darmstadt.de
Szagartz, VerenaM, CHverena.szagartz@lgg-darmstadt.de
Tibke, AnneM, PHanne.tibke@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Physik
Tölle, MarcM, Lmarc.toelle@lgg-darmstadt.de
Waack-Erdmann, KatharinaGR, L, ev. REL, DAZkatharina.waack-erdmann@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Griechisch
Waldmann, MarkusM, INFO, SPOmarkus.waldmann@lgg-darmstadt.de
Wallbott-Martin, AnkeE, F, Manke.wallbott-martin@lgg-darmstadt.de
Weiler, SilviaD, POWIsilvi.weiler@lgg-darmstadt.de
Wendel, CarstenD, Ecarsten.wendel@lgg-darmstadt.de
Weygandt, CarolinD, ev. RELcarolin.weygandt@lgg-darmstad.deFachsprecherin Religion und Ethik
Dr. Wiegand, CarolaL, MUcarola.wiegand@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Musik
Windirsch, MaikeM, BIOmaike.windirsch@lgg-darmstadt.de
Zeiß, HeikeETH, PHIL, SPOheike.zeiss@lgg-darmstadt.de
Dr. Zipf-Breuer, NinaCH, PHnina.zipf-breuer@lgg-darmstadt.deFachsprecherin Chemie